Escapia Training

Self-Paced eLearnings

Attend Our Free Online Escapia Training Classes Here

 

Instructor-Led Distance Classes

Attend Our Free Instructor-Led Distance Classes

Class Schedule (US Central Time) Schedule (AU Time) Overview Register
Month End Tuesday, March 2, at 11:00am - 12:00pm CST Wednesday, 3 March, at 4:00am - 5:00am AEDT Set yourself up for month end success! This course will cover topics from bank reconciliation to processing revenue to paying owner, vendors, and the business and more. The course will also go over helpful reports to ensure your accounting stays in balance through each month end. Register
Service Orders Thursday, March 11th 3:00pm - 4:00pm CST Friday, 12 March, at 8:00am - 9:00am AEDT Service orders are a way to create tasks for technicians and also create payables to the business or vendors in Escapia! In this course you'll learn the basics of creating service orders, managing services orders, and processing service orders. Register
Housekeeping Thursday, March 16, at 11:00am - 12:00pm CST Friday, 17 March, at 4:00am - 5:00am AEDT The housekeeping module will help streamline the process of assigning housekeepers and allows your housekeepers to see the tasks assigned to them! This course will cover how to setup the housekeeping dashboard, the basics of navigating through the housekeeping dashboard, and some helpful reports. Register
Month End Thursday, March 25, at 3:00pm - 4:00pm CST Friday, 26 March, at 8:00am - 9:00am AEDT Set yourself up for month end success! This course will cover topics from bank reconciliation to processing revenue to paying owner, vendors, and the business and more. The course will also go over helpful reports to ensure your accounting stays in balance through each month end. Register
Month End Tuesday, April 6 at 11:00am-12:00pm CDT Wednesday, April 7 at 2:00am-3:00am AEST Set yourself up for month end success! This course will cover topics from bank reconciliation to processing revenue to paying owner, vendors, and the business and more. The course will also go over helpful reports to ensure your accounting stays in balance through each month end. Register
Service Orders Thursday, April 15 at 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT Friday, April 16 at 9:00am-10:00am AEST Service orders are a way to create tasks for technicians and also create payables to the business or vendors in Escapia! In this course you'll learn the basics of creating service orders, managing services orders, and processing service orders. Register
Housekeeping Tuesday, April 20 at 11:00am-12:00pm CDT Wednesday, April 21 at 2:00am-3:00am AEST The housekeeping module will help streamline the process of assigning housekeepers and allows your housekeepers to see the tasks assigned to them! This course will cover how to setup the housekeeping dashboard, the basics of navigating through the housekeeping dashboard, and some helpful reports. Register
Month End Thursday, April 29 at 6:00pm-7:00pm CDT Friday, April 30 at 9:00am-10:00am AEST Set yourself up for month end success! This course will cover topics from bank reconciliation to processing revenue to paying owner, vendors, and the business and more. The course will also go over helpful reports to ensure your accounting stays in balance through each month end. Register
 
 
check